# GOVERNMENT OF TELANGANA ABSTRACT

MA & UD Department - Yadagirigutta Temple Development Authority - Constitution of Executive Committee to accord approvals, ratifications and directions wherever and whenever required on all matters by the Vice Chairman & Chief Executive Officer, Yadagirigutta Temple Development Authority in discharge of his functions and responsibilities - Orders - Issued.

### MUNICIPAL ADMINISTRATION & URBAN DEVELOPMENT (M2) DEPARTMENT

G.O.MS.No. 63. Dated: 30-03-2015. Read the following:

1. Minutes of Meeting held in the Chambers of Chief Secretary to Government on 18.3.2015.

2. From the Vice Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, Yadagirigutta Temple Development Authority, letter Dated: 18.3.2015.

\*\*\*

In pursuance of minutes of meeting first read above, the Vice Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, Yadagirigutta Temple Development Authority has sent a proposal to the Government with a request to Constitute Executive Committee to accord approvals, ratifications and directions wherever and whenever required on all matters by the Vice Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, Yadagirigutta Temple Development Authority in discharge of his functions and responsibilities.

- 2) Government after careful examination of the matter hereby constitute Executive Committee with the following officers to accord approvals, ratifications and directions wherever and whenever required on all matters by the Vice Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, Yadagirigutta Temple Development Authority in discharge of his functions and responsibilities.
  - 1. Principal Secretary to Government, : Chairman Municipal Administration & Urban Development Department
  - 2. Principal Secretary to Government, : Member Finance Department.
  - 3. Principal Secretary to Government, : Member Revenue Department
  - 4. Vice Chairman & Chief Executive Officer, : Convener Yadagirigutta Temple Development Authority.
- 3) The Vice Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, Yadagirigutta Temple Development Authority shall take necessary action accordingly.

### (BY ORDER AND IN THE NAME OF THE GOVERNOR OF TELANGANA)

## DR. RAJIV SHARMA CHIEF SECRETARY TO GOVERNMENT

To

The Principal Secretary to Government,

Municipal Administration & Urban Development Department.

The Principal Secretary to Government, Finance Department.

The Principal Secretary to Government, Revenue Department.

The Vice-Chairman and Chief Executive Officer,

Yadagirigutta Temple Development Authority.

#### Copy to:

The Commissioner & Director of Municipal Administration Department, Telangana State, Hyderabad.

The District Collector, Nalgonda.

The Director of Town & Country Planning, Hyderabad. SF/SC

// FORWARDED BY ORDER //

**SECTION OFFICER**