GOVERNMENT OF TELANGANA MUNICIPAL ADMINISTRATION DEPARTMENT

Office of Director of Municipal Administration, T.S., Hyderabad.

CIRCULAR

Roc.No.59480/2018/M1

03/11/2018

Sub: C&DMA – PT and Non-Taxes – Data of merged GPs in ePanchayaths through the screens provided by NIC – Furnish the data – Reg.,

Ref: Minutes of the meeting dated:29.10.2018 regarding the e-Panchayath application usage continuing & suitability for 304 Gram Panchayaths.

The attention of the Municipal Commissioners of newly constituted Sixty Two (62) ULBs and Forty Five (45) ULBs wherein erstwhile Grampanchayaths are merged are invited to the subject & reference cited and they are informed that the Government vide Act 4 have constituted new ULBs and merged other Gram Panchayaths in old ULBs totaling to 304 GramPanchayaths.

2. In this regard, it is understood that the Property tax of erstwhile 304 Grampanchayaths is being maintained by e-Panchayaths which is developed by National Informatics Centre (NIC). However, it is understood as per the feedback from the new ULBs and the NIC, earlier postings and revised demand of the Property tax is not uploaded in e-Panchayaths application.

3. Further, it is to inform that, the collection of Property tax and other taxes in Municipal Administration Department is given prime importance and are being monitored on regular basis for this propose and also it is felt to utilize the epanchayath application for new ULBs and erstwhile Gram panchayats merged in existing Urban Local Bodies. For this purpose it is proposed to update the arears of Collection in e- Panchayath along with revised demand and in this regard the National Informatics Centre has agreed to provide separate screens for updation of arrears collection and revised demand for the year 2017-18.

4. Therefore, the Municipal Commissioners of newly constituted Sixty Two (62) ULBs and Forty Five (45) ULBs wherein erstwhile Grampanchayats are merged (list enclosed) are hereby directed to collect the details of assessments where earlier collection has to be updated in the format enclosed with signature of erstwhile secretaries concerned and the Bill collectors and Municipal Commissioners by 10.11.2018.

5. Further, the NIC will provide screens for arrears postings from 11.11.2018 and the ULBs shall update the same by 30.11.2018 without fail and with reference to revised demand taken up in the erstwhile Grampanchayaths, the same may be updated in e Panchayath website in separate screens provided by NIC in the above schedule time.

(THIS HAS APPROVAL OF DIRECTOR OF MUNICIPAL ADMINISTRATION) Encl:Proforma & List of M.Cs concerned.

ANURADHA P ADDITIONAL DIRECTOR

То

The Municipal Commissioners of new ULBs (62) and the Municipal Commissioners of existing ULBs (45) where the erstwhile Grampanchayaths are merged (list enclosed).

Copy to the Technical Director, NIC, Hyderabad.

Copy to the PMU, Esuvidha, O/o CDMA, Hyderabad.

Copy to RDMAs, Hyderabad and Warangal with directions to monitor the process. Copy to Special Officers of CDMA/Mepma nominated to new ULBs to monitor the process.

Signaturevalid

Digitally signed by ANURADHA Date: 2018, 11.0 Reason. . .

;

Annexure 1 Data Updation for 2015-16, 2016-17 and 2017-2018

SI No	Assessm ent No.	H. No	Receipt Book No	Bill Collector Name	Receip t SI No.	Collecti on Amount	Date	l.R. Year	I.R. SL No.	Balanc e
(1)	(2)	(3)	(4)	(5)	(6)	(7)	(8)	(9)	(10)	(11)
		1		t						

3

S. NoDistrictSI. No1Jagital12Dharmapuri	
1 lagital 1 Raikal	v (Now)
	y (new)
2 Woddenelle	
2 Jogulamba Gadwal 4 Alampur	
3 Karimnagar 5 Choppandandi	
4 Kamareddy 7 Yellareddy	
5 Khammam 8 Wyra	·····
9 Dornakal	
6 Mahabubabad 10 Maripeda	
11 Thorrur 12 Makthal	
7 Mahabubnagar 13 Bhootpur	
14 Kosgi	
15 Naspur	
8 Mancherial 16 Chennur 17 Kyathapally	
18 Luxettipet	
19 Thoopran	
9 Medak 20 Ramayanpet	
21 Narsapur 22 Dammaiguda	
23 Nagaram	
24 Pocharam	
10 Medchal Malkajigiri 25 Ghatkesar	
26 Gundlapocham 27 Thumkunta	pally
28 Dundigal	
29 Nandikonda	
11 Nalgonda 30 Chityal	
31 Haliya 32 Chandur	
12 Nirmal 33 Khanapur	
13 Nizamabad 34 Bheemgal	
14 Peddapalli 35 Manthani	
36 Sulthanabad 37 Shamshabad	
38 Turkayamjal	
15 Rangareddy 39 Adibatla	
40 Shankarpally	
41 Thukkuguda 42 Amangal	
43 Narayankhed	
16 Sangareddy 44 Bollaram	
45 Tellapur	
46 Ameenpur	
17 Siddipet 47 Cherial	
18 Surypaet 48 Nereducharla 49 Thirumalagiri	
19 Vikarabad 50 Parigi	
51 Kodangal	
20 Warangal Rurual 52 Wardhannapet	
53 Kothakota 54 Pebbair	
21 Wanaparthy 55 Atmakur	
56 Amarchinta	
57 Mothkur	
22 Yadadri 58 Choutuppal 59 Alari	
Bhuyanagiri	
60 Pochamapally	

LIST OF EXISTING ULBS (41) WHERE THE ERST WHILE GRAMPANCHAYATHS ARE MERGED

Si N	
1	Jangaon
2	Parakala
3	Narasmpet
4	Mahabubabad
5	Jammikunta
6	Huzurabad
5	Karimnagar
8	Jagityal
9	Korutla
10	Metpalli
11	Vemulawada
12	Sircilla
13	Peddapalli
14	Ramagundam
15	Sathupalli
16	Madhira
17	Khammam Mpl Corpn
18	Adilabad
19	Nirmal
20	Tandur
21	Vikarabad
22	Bodhan
23	Armoor
24	Nizamabad
25	Kamareddy
26	Banswada
27	Bhongir
-	Suryapet
29	Kodada
30	Siddipet
1	Sangareddy
-	Sadasivapet
	Zaheerabad
4	Medak
5	Badepally
the second value of the se	Gadwal
-	Wanaparthy
_	Nagarkurnool
	Kalwakurthy
	Atchampet
_	SHMC